John Austin Interviews for Secrets & Promises on The Book Club!

JohnAustinMy long anticipated interview with John Austin is live and waiting for you to hear! John and I worked together for months to schedule this interview close to the release of Secrets & Promises, but I’m afraid Vincent was a bit more stubborn than I expected. It took a long time, and an exceptional amount of work, to bring Secrets & Promises to life. It is apparent, judging by John’s comments and observations in the interview, that I’ve done Vincent’s story justice.

Secrets & Promises is the fifth in my Haven’s Realm series, and as its title suggests, the book contains information about my enduring list of characters that I’ve never released before. Promises both known and kept are revealed and fulfilled. There are many facets to this complex story, and John and I discussed quite a few.

As promised, I’m giving away a copy of Secrets & Promises as part of this interview event. Listen to the interview, then comment for your chance to win. I’ll be answering questions as well, so feel free to chime in. Make sure you add contact information, so I can notify you if you win!

Where else can you find Tamara?

Website: http://www.Havens-Realm.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TamaraMonteau
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TamaraMonteauAuthor

Leave a Reply

